The Consortium of State Organizations for Texas Teacher Education

EXECUTIVE BOARD



To contact a member of the Executive Board, click on their email address.

CSOTTE Board Chair:
Glenda Ballard
Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Glenda.ballard@tamut.edu
Affiliation: TACTE Past Chair

CSOTTE Board Advisor:
Grant Simpson
St. Edward's University
grants@stedwards.edu
Affiliation: EDICUT Past President
    CSOTTE Chair

CSOTTE Board Treasurer:
Lidia Zatopek
Harris County Department of Education
lzatopek@hcde-texas.org
Affiliation:  TACA President

CSOTTE Chair-Elect:
Marlene Zipperlen
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
mzipperlen@umhb.edu
Affiliation: TxATE, EDICUT Past President

CSOTTE Board Secretary:
Gayle Butaud
Lamar University
gayle.butaud@lamar.edu
Affiliation: TDFE President-Elect

CSOTTE Executive Secretary:
Pam Tipton
Pam_Tipton@sbcglobal.net
Affiliation: CSOTTE/TACO,
  TCTCT Past President

BOARD MEMBERS

To contact a Board Member, click on their email address.

Judy Abbott
Stephen F. Austin University
abbotj@sfasu.edu
Affiliation:  TACTE President

Glenda Ballard
Texas A&M University–Texarkana
Glenda.ballard@tamut.edu
Affiliation: TACTE Past Chair
CSOTTE Chair 

Christie Bledsoe
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Christie.bledsoe@umhb.edu
Affiliation: TxATE President

Anna Bergstrom
Texas Lutheran University 
abergstrom@tlu.edu
Affiliation: TACO Vice President

Donna Brasher
Texas Tech University
donna.brasher@ttu.edu
Affiliation: TCTCT  President

Eric Brown
Pasadena ISD
ebrown@pasadenaisd.org
Affiliation: TACA Vice President

Gayle Butaud
Lamar University
gayle.butaud@lamar.edu
Affiliation: TDFE President-Elect
Secretary of the Board

Diana Everett
TAHPERD
diana@tahperd.org
Affiliation: TAHPERD Executive Director

Ginny Fender
The University of Texas at Tyler
gfender@uttyler.edu
Affiliation: TACTE Executive Director 


Paula Hollis
University of St. Thomas
hollisp@stthom.edu
Affiliation: TACO President

Wanda Dyess
Lubbock Christian University
wanda.dyess@lcu.edu
Affiliation:  TCTCT President-Elect

Elda Martinez
University of the Incarnate Word
eemartin@uiwtx.edu
Affiliation: TxEP Co-Editor

Amanda Rudolph
Stephen F. Austin University
rudolpham@sfasu.edu
Affiliation: TxEP Co-Editor

John Sargent
East Texas Baptist University
jsargent@etbu.edu
Affiliation: EDICUT President

Debby Shulsky
University of Houston-Clear Lake
shulsky@uhcl.edu
Affiliation: TxATE Vice President

Grant Simpson
St. Edwards University
grants@stedwards.edu
Affiliation: Advisor

Tim Sutton
University of North Texas
tim.sutton@unt.edu
Affiliation: TDFE President-Elect
 

Lidia Zatopek
Harris County Department of Education
lzatopek@hcde-texas.org
Affiliation: TACAPresident

Cindy Williams
Texas Christian University
c.s.williams@tcu.edu
Affiliation: EDICUT Vice-President
 

Marlene Zipperlen
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
mzipperlen@umhb.edu
Affiliation: TxATE, EDICUT Past President,
CSOTTE Chair Elect