The Consortium of State Organizations for Texas Teacher Education

EXECUTIVE BOARD



To contact a member of the Executive Board, click on their email address.

CSOTTE Board Chair:
John sargent
East Texas Baptist University
jsargent@etbu.edu
Affiliation:  EDICUT Past President

CSOTTE Board Advisor:
Marlene Zipperlen
‚ÄčUniversity of Mary Hardin-Baylor
mzipperlen@umhb.edu
Affiliation: EDICUT, TxATE Past Chair

CSOTTE Board Treasurer:
Eric Brown
Pasadena ISD
ebrown@pasadenaisd.org
Affiliation:  TACA President

CSOTTE Chair-Elect:
Tim Sutton
University of North Texas
tim.sutton@unt.edu
Affiliation: TDFE President

CSOTTE Board Secretary:
Gayle Butaud
Lamar University
gayle.butaud@lamar.edu
Affiliation: TDFE President

CSOTTE Executive Secretary:
Pam Tipton
Pam_Tipton@sbcglobal.net
Affiliation: CSOTTE/TACO,
TCTCT Past President

BOARD MEMBERS

To contact a Board Member, click on their email address.


Laura Allen
Trinity University
lallen@trinity.edu
Affiliation: TCTCT Vice President

Sheila Baker
University of Houston at Clear Lake
bakers@uhcl.edu
Affiliation: TxATE President

Eric Brown
Pasadena ISD
ebrown@pasadenaisd.org
Affiliation: TACA President

Gayle Butaud
Lamar University
gayle.butaud@lamar.edu
Affiliation: TDFE President-
CSOTTE Secretary

Neva Cramer
Schreiner University
nvcramer@schreiner.edu
Affiliation:  EDICUT Vice-President

Wanda Dyess
Lubbock Christian University
wanda.dyess@lcu.edu
Affiliation: TCTCT President

Stacey Edmonson
Sam Houston State University
edu_sle01@shsu.edu
Affiliation: TACTE President

Veronica Estrada
University of Texas - Rio Grand Valley
Veronica.estrada@utrgv.edu
Affiliation: TxATE President

Ginny Fender
The University of Texas at Tyler
gfender@uttyler.edu
Affiliation: TACTE Executive Director

Rose Haggerty
TAHPERD
rose@tahperd.org
Affiliation: TAHPERD Executive Director

Lisa A Hill
Lone Star College
lisa.a.hill@LoneStar.edu
Affiliation: TACCTEP President

 

 

Katherine Harsthorn
Texas A&M Texarkana
khartshorn@tamut.edu
Affiliation: TACO Vice President

Fay Lee
Lone Star College
fay.d.lee@LoneStar.edu
Affiliation: TACCTEP Vice President

Jannah Nerren
Sam Houston State University
jannahnerren@shsu.edu
Affiliation: ADoT Vice President

Christine Pruitt
University of North Texas at Dallas
Christine.pruitt@untdallas.edu
Affiliation: TACO President

Mark Reid
Texas A&M Commerce
mark.reid@tamuc.edu
Affiliation: ADoT President

John Sargent
East Texas Baptist University
jsargent@etbu.edu
Affiliation: EDICUT Past President
CSOTTE Chair 

Debby Shulsky
University of Houston-Clear Lake
shulsky@uhcl.edu
Affiliation: TxEP Editor

Calvin Stocker    
YesPrep
calvin.stocker@yesprep.org
Affiliation: TACA Vice President

Tim Sutton
University of North Texas
tim.sutton@unt.edu
Affiliation: TDFE President

Cindy Savage
Texas Christian University
c.l.savage@tcu.edu
Affiliation: EDICUT President

Marlene Zipperlen
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
mzipperlen@umhb.edu
Affiliation: TxATE, EDICUT Past President,
CSOTTE Advisor